Contact CSFA

For questions about advertising your fire-related business on this website, contact:

 

webmaster@csfa.org

 

Call or write The Connecticut State Firefighters Association (CSFA):

 

The Connecticut State Firefighters Association (CSFA)

P.O. Box 9

Mansfield Center, CT 06250

 

(860) 423–5799 Phone

(860) 423-5799 FAX

 

Email our Connecticut State Firefighters Association (CSFA) Officers:

 

You may contact any of our CFSA Executive Officers by email at the links and addresses listed below:

 

Vaughan Dumas (Orange), President

 

dumas@csfa.org

 

Stephan Brown (Windsor Locks), First Vice-President

 

brown@csfa.org

 

Stephen Stewart (New London), Second Vice-President

 

stewart@csfa.org

 

Gerald V. Schaffer (Mansfield Center), Secretary

 

schaffer@csfa.org

 

William Coffey (Danbury), Treasurer

 

 

coffey@csfa.org

 

 

James O’Neil (Thomaston), Immediate Past President

 

oneil@csfa.org

 

 

 

For more general information about The Connecticut State Firefighter Association, please visit the CSFA homepage.

 

To learn more about us, CSFA’s mission and our history in Connecticut, please visit our “About CFSA” page.

 

To learn more about CSFA benefits and membership, please visit our “CFSA Member Resources” page.

 

To support CSFA, please visit our Support CSFA page.

 

 

Comments are closed.