CSFA: Thanks to all who helped make our 2017 Hall of Fame Dinner a success

Connecticut State Firefighters Association Hall of Fame Dinner 2017

Congratulations to our members who we honored this year at our annual Hall of Fame Dinner.

Firefighters, families and friends once again celebrated those of us who have risen above the ranks with their exemplary service. We express our greatest appreciation for their many years of commitment and hard work.

CSFA Hall of Fame Class of 2017

William Abbott (Hartford)

Edward B. Amatrudo (Poquonnock Bridge, Noank, Westbrook, Nichols, Branford, North Branford)

Wayne Fletcher (Ashford)

Charles Flynn (Suffield/Wethersfield)

Burt Hale (Westfield)

Kevin Kowalski (Simsbury)

James O’Neil (Thomaston)

George H. Quinn (Bethany)

Clarence Rees (Bethel)

David A. Sandford (West Redding, Danbury, Wilton, Westport)

Robert G. Sawyer III (North Stonington)

And a special thanks to WFSB’s Kevin Hogan who emceed our top event of the year at the Aqua Turf in Plainville.  This year, to show our appreciation, CSFA presented Kevin with a gift of $250 to be donated to the Channel 3 Kids Camp. We hope our gift helps their wonderful program.

Special Thanks to WFSB and our Master of Ceremonies Kevin Hogan

CSFA presents $250 Check to Kevin Hogan and the WFSB Kids Camp

Again we’d like to thank all of this year’s inductees and their families for their dedication and service over the years.


CSFA Online 2017

Comments are closed.