Eleventh Annual

Hall of Fame Dinner

Thursday April 4, 2019 6:00-7:00 pm Open Bar 7:15 pm Dinner

AQUA TURF-Southington, CT

\$40.00 per person

William Davin 203-650-4432 William Halstead 203-948-7129 ALL TICKETS MUST BE PAID BY APRIL 1, 2019

Class of 2019 Inductees

James C. Koser Marquam R. Johnson James M. Eastwood Denis McCarthy Louis DeMici John Brett McAllister John Sullivan John Oates William DeFord Joseph C. Armstrong Daniel Keogh Litchfield Fire Company Barkhamsted Fire District Fairfield Fire Department Fairfield Fire Department Danbury Fire Department/UPFFA Waterbury/Colebrook Fire Department Naugatuck Fire Department East Hartford Fire Department Connecticut Fire Academy Andover/Columbia Fire Department Poquonnock Bridge/Mashantucket Fire Department The Connecticut State Firefighters Association is holding the 11th Annual Hall of Fame Dinner. The dinner will be held on Thursday, April 4, 2019 at 6:00 pm, at the Aqua Turf in Southington, CT.

We are actively accepting ads for our ad book to help defray the cost of such event. The ad book will measure 5-1/2"X 8-1/2" and is the perfect opportunity to congratulate the inductees, or promote your business/products, or organization.

Ad book pricing

\$175.00
\$145.00
\$130.00
\$130.00
\$125.00
\$75.00
\$35.00

Please make your checks payable to CSFA and include artwork with ad and size. Forward ads to:

> John Plofkin Jr. 123 Pinewood Trail Trumbull, CT 06611 860-625-6370

Ads must be received by March 22, 2019