

CONNECTICUT STATE FIREFIGHTERS ASSOCIATION, INC.

Twelfth & Thirteenth Annual Hall of Fame Dinner

Thursday, September 23, 2021 6-7 Open Bar 7pm Dinner Aqua Turf Mulberry Street, Southington Cost is \$40 per person

To purchase tickets, contact the following: Bill Davin (203) 650-4432 or wdavin@monroect.org

or

Bill Halstead (203) 948-7129 or firechief401@sandyhookfire.org

ALL TICKETS MUST BE PAID FOR BY SEPTEMBER 9, 2021 NO DOOR SALES!

The Class of 2021 Inductees

Raymond Barber

Bozrah Avon

James DiPace

New Haven, North Haven & West Haven

Vincent Landisio

Hampton (deceased)

Robert Marquis Edward Urbansky

Glastonbury

Richard Winn

Litchfield

The Class of 2020 Inductees

Sanford Anderson

Norwalk(deceased)

William Davin

Monroe

William Buvin

Torrington

John B. Field, Jr.

Derby(deceased)

Joseph Iacuone Charles C. Judd, Jr.

Watertown(deceased)

William F. Kelly, Jr.

West Haven

Mark D. Lewandowski

Berlin

Peter Mullen

Branford(deceased)

Edward N. Richards

Enfield

James Trzaski

Beacon Falls

The Class of 2020 will also be inducted on this night because the 2020 dinner was postponed due to COVID